Phir Miloge Kabhi - Yeh Raat Phir Na Aayegi - Download mp4 3gp Videos

Rank: 1000+
Film: Yeh Raat Phir Na Aayegi (1966)
Singer(s): Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Rafi
Music: O P Nayyar
Lyricist(s): S H Bihari
Duration: 4 minutes, 24 seconds
Rating: 1 (1)

Download Video

Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.