Har Tukda Mere Dil Ka 1 - Yeh Raat Phir Na Aayegi - Download mp4 3gp Videos

Rank: 1000+
Film: Yeh Raat Phir Na Aayegi (1966)
Singer(s): Asha Bhosle
Music: O P Nayyar
Lyricist(s): Aziz Kashmiri
Duration: 2 minutes, 56 seconds
Rating: 4 (1)

Download Video

Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.