Pushpa Rana - Naihar Ke Yearva Na - Download mp4 3gp Videos

May 28, 2017 Rank: 1000+
Song: Naihar Ke Yearva Na
Singer(s): Pushpa Rana
Album: Naas Dahile Jija Ji
Music: Deepak Thakur
Lyricist(s): Manoj Mohit , Arun Ujala , Shubham Singh , Munna Barud , Vimlesh Pal , Pintu Premi
Duration: 4 minutes, 12 seconds
Rating: 2 (1)

Download Video

Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.