Leja Tu Chhalla Nishani - Aaja Sanam - Download mp4 3gp Videos

Rank: 1000+
Film: Aaja Sanam (1994)
Singer(s): Anuradha Paudwal, Surdesh Bhosle
Music: Arun Paudwal
Lyricist(s): Ravinder Rawal
Director(s): K.pappu
Duration: 4 minutes, 3 seconds

Download Video

Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.