Abhisaarike Kannada Trailer - Download mp4 3gp Videos

July 24, 2018 Rank: 1000+
Film: Abhisaarike
Singer(s): Nakul
Music: Karan B Krupa
Lyricist(s): Chinmay
Starring: Sonal Montero, Rachana, Shalini, Tej, Yash Shetty, Ashok
Duration: 2 minutes, 16 seconds

Download Video

Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.