Pataakha - Sanya Malhotra- Radhika Madan - Sunil Grover - Download mp4 3gp Videos

September 23, 2018 Rank: 1000+
Film: Pataakha
Singer(s): Vishal Bhardwaj
Music: Vishal Bhardwaj
Lyricist(s): Gulzar
Starring: Sanya Malhotra, Radhika Madan, Sunil Grover, Vijay Raaz, Namit Das, Abhishek Duhan & Saanand Verma
Duration: 2 minutes, 58 seconds
Rating: 3.5 (2)

Download Video

Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.