Aye Dil Kamla - Jennifer Franklin - Download mp4 3gp Videos

November 2, 2018 Rank: 1000+
Song: Aye Dil Kamla
Singer(s): Jennifer Franklin
Music: Zain Khan & Sonu Khan
Lyricist(s): Asif Munir & Zain Khan
Starring: Jennifer Franklin, Richard Franklin, Shrashthi Kharniwal, Sambhav Lall, Ananya Sharma, Sachin Lall, Silviya Onkar & Anuradha Solanki
Duration: 4 minutes, 42 seconds

Download Video

Rate This Video:
  • Your Name*:
  • Your email will be hidden. By posting, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Privacy Policy.